Sénat

De La Quadrature du Net

Sénateurs/trices Socialistes[modifier]

Sénateurs/trices socialistes

Civilité Nom E-mail Twitter
M. Alain Anziani a.anziani@senat.fr
M. Alain Fauconnier a.fauconnier@senat.fr
M. Alain Le Vern
M. Alain Néri a.neri@senat.fr
M. Alain Richard a.richard@senat.fr
Mme. Aline Archimbaud a.archimbaud@senat.fr @AlineArchimbaud
M. André Gattolin a.gattolin@senat.fr
M. André Vallini a.vallini@senat.fr @andrevallini
Mme. Bariza Khiari b.khiari@senat.fr
Mme. Bernadette Bourzai b.bourzai@senat.fr
M. Bernard Cazeau b.cazeau@senat.fr
M. Bernard Piras bernard.piras@wanadoo.fr
M. Bertrand Auban b.auban@senat.fr
Mme. Catherine Génisson c.genisson@senat.fr
Mme. Catherine Tasca c.tasca@senat.fr
Mme. Christiane Demontès c.demontes@senat.fr
Mme. Claire-Lise Campion cl.campion@senat.fr
M. Claude Bérit-Débat c.berit-debat@senat.fr
M. Claude Dilain c.dilain@senat.fr
M. Claude Domeizel c.domeizel@senat.fr
M. Claude Haut c.haut@wanadoo.fr
M. Claude Jeannerot c.jeannerot@senat.fr
Mme. Claudine Lepage c.lepage@senat.fr @ClaudineLepage
Mme. Corinne Bouchoux c.bouchoux@senat.fr
M. Daniel Percheron d.percheron@senat.fr
M. Daniel Raoul d.raoul@senat.fr
M. Daniel Reiner d.reiner@senat.fr
Mme. Danielle Michel d.michel@senat.fr
M. David Assouline d.assouline@senat.fr @dassouline
Mme. Delphine Bataille d.bataille@senat.fr
M. Didier Boulaud d.boulaud@senat.fr
M. Didier Guillaume d.guillaume@senat.fr
M. Dominique Bailly d.bailly@senat.fr
Mme. Dominique Gillot d.gillot@senat.fr
M. Edmond Hervé e.herve@senat.fr
Mme. Esther Benbassa e.benbassa@senat.fr
M. Félix Desplan f.desplan@senat.fr
M. François Marc f.marc@senat.fr
M. François Patriat f.patriat@senat.fr @francoispatriat
M. François Rebsamen f.rebsamen@senat.fr @frebsamen
Mme. Françoise Cartron f.cartron@senat.fr
Mme. Françoise Laurent-Perrigot f.laurent-perrigot@senat.fr
Mme. Frédérique Espagnac f.espagnac@senat.fr
M. Gaëtan Gorce g.gorce@senat.fr @GGorce
M. Georges Labazée g.labazee@senat.fr
M. Georges Patient g.patient@senat.fr
M. Gérard Collomb g.collomb@senat.fr @gerardcollomb
M. Gérard Miquel gerard-miquel@wanadoo.fr
M. Gilbert Roger g.roger@senat.fr
Mme. Gisèle Printz Gisele.Printz@wanadoo.fr
Mme. Hélène Conway Mouret h.conway-mouret@senat.fr
M. Jacky Le Menn j.le-menn@senat.fr
Mme. Jacqueline Alquier j.alquier@senat.fr
M. Jacques Berthou j.berthou@senat.fr
M. Jacques Chiron j.chiron@senat.fr
M. Jacques Cornano j.cornano@senat.fr
M. Jacques Gillot j.gillot@senat.fr
M. Jacques-Bernard Magner jb.magner@senat.fr
M. Jean Besson besson.jean@wanadoo.fr @BessonJean
M. Jean Desessard j.desessard@senat.fr
M. Jean Germain j.germain@senat.fr
M. Jean-Claude Frécon jc.frecon@wanadoo.fr
M. Jean-Claude Leroy jc.leroy@senat.fr
M. Jean-Claude Peyronnet jc.peyronnet@senat.fr
M. Jean-Étienne Antoinette je.antoinette@senat.fr
M. Jean-Jacques Filleul jj.filleul@senat.fr
M. Jean-Jacques Lozach jj.lozach@senat.fr
M. Jean-Jacques Mirassou jj.mirassou@senat.fr
M. Jean-Louis Carrère jl.carrere@wanadoo.fr
M. Jean-Luc Fichet jl.fichet@senat.fr
M. Jean-Marc Pastor j-m.pastor@wanadoo.fr
M. Jean-Marc Todeschini jm.todeschini@senat.fr
M. Jean-Noël Guérini jn.guerini@senat.fr @jnguerini
M. Jean-Pierre Bel bel1.jean-pierre@wanadoo.fr
M. Jean-Pierre Caffet jp.caffet@senat.fr
M. Jean-Pierre Demerliat jp.demerliat@senat.fr
M. Jean-Pierre Godefroy jp.godefroy@senat.fr
M. Jean-Pierre Michel jp.michel@senat.fr
M. Jean-Pierre Sueur jp.sueur@senat.fr @JP_Sueur
M. Jean-Vincent Placé jv.place@senat.fr
M. Jean-Yves Leconte jy.leconte@senat.fr
M. Jeanny Lorgeoux j.lorgeoux@senat.fr
M. Joël Labbé j.labbe@senat.fr
Mme. Josette Durrieu j.durrieu@senat.fr
Mme. Karine Claireaux k.claireaux@senat.fr
Mme. Laurence Rossignol l.rossignol@senat.fr @LauRossignol
Mme. Leila Aïchi l.aichi@senat.fr
M. Luc Carvounas l.carvounas@senat.fr
M. Marc Daunis m.daunis@senat.fr
M. Marc Massion m.massion@senat.fr
M. Marcel Rainaud marcel.rainaud@laposte.net
Mme. Marie-Christine Blandin mc.blandin@senat.fr @mcblandin
Mme. Marie-Noëlle Lienemann mn.lienemann@senat.fr @MNLienemann
M. Martial Bourquin m.bourquin@senat.fr
Mme. Maryvonne Blondin m.blondin@senat.fr
M. Maurice Antiste m.antiste@senat.fr
M. Maurice Vincent m.vincent@senat.fr @MauriceVincent_
M. Michel Berson m.berson@senat.fr
M. Michel Boutant m.boutant@senat.fr
M. Michel Delebarre m.delebarre@senat.fr @micheldelebarre
M. Michel Teston m.teston@senat.fr
M. Michel Vergoz m.vergoz@senat.fr
Mme. Michèle André m.andre@senat.fr
Mme. Michelle Meunier m.meunier@senat.fr @MeunierMichelle
Mme. Nicole Bonnefoy n.bonnefoy@senat.fr
Mme. Nicole Bricq n.bricq@senat.fr
Mme. Odette Duriez o.duriez@senat.fr
Mme. Odette Herviaux o.herviaux@senat.fr
Mme. Patricia Schillinger p.schillinger@senat.fr
M. Philippe Esnol p.esnol@senat.fr
M. Philippe Kaltenbach p.kaltenbach@senat.fr
M. Philippe Madrelle @pmadrelle
M. Pierre Camani p.camani@senat.fr
M. Rachel Mazuir r.mazuir@senat.fr
M. René Teulade r.teulade@senat.fr
M. René Vandierendonck r.vandierendonck@senat.fr
Mme. Renée Nicoux r.nicoux@senat.fr
M. Richard Tuheiava r.tuheiava@senat.fr
M. Richard Yung r.yung@senat.fr @SenateurRYung
M. Robert Navarro r.navarro@senat.fr
M. Roger Madec r.madec@senat.fr @RogerMadec
M. Roland Courteau roland.courteau@wanadoo.fr
M. Roland Povinelli r.povinelli@senat.fr
M. Roland Ries r.ries@senat.fr @Roland_Ries
M. Ronan Dantec r.dantec@senat.fr
M. Ronan Kerdraon r.kerdraon@senat.fr
Mme. Samia Ghali s.ghali@senat.fr
M. Serge Andreoni s.andreoni@senat.fr
M. Serge Larcher s.larcher@senat.fr
M. Simon Sutour Simon.Sutour@wanadoo.fr
M. Thani Mohamed Soilihi t.mohamed-soilihi@senat.fr
M. Thierry Repentin t.repentin@senat.fr
M. Vincent Eblé v.eble@senat.fr
Mme. Virginie Klès v.kles@senat.fr
M. Yannick Botrel y.botrel@senat.fr
M. Yannick Vaugrenard y.vaugrenard@senat.fr
M. Yves Chastan y.chastan@senat.fr
M. Yves Daudigny y.daudigny@senat.fr
M. Yves Krattinger y.krattinger@senat.fr
M. Yves Rome yves.rome@cg60.fr @yvesrome

Sénateurs/trices autres groupes[modifier]

Sénateurs/trices autres groupes

Civilité Nom E-mail Twitter
M. Abdourahamane Soilihi a.soilihi@senat.fr
M. Alain Bertrand a.bertrand@senat.fr
M. Alain Chatillon a.chatillon@senat.fr
M. Alain Dufaut Alain.Dufaut@wanadoo.fr
M. Alain Fouché a.fouche@senat.fr
M. Alain Gournac a.gournac@senat.fr
M. Alain Houpert a.houpert@senat.fr @AlainHoupert
M. Alain Milon a.milon@senat.fr
M. Albéric de Montgolfier a.de-montgolfier@senat.fr
M. Alex Türk Alex.turk@wanadoo.fr
M. Ambroise Dupont a.dupont@senat.fr
M. André Dulait a.dulait@senat.fr
M. André Ferrand a.ferrand@senat.fr
M. André Reichardt a.reichardt@senat.fr
M. André Trillard a.trillard@senat.fr
M. André Villiers a.villiers@senat.fr
Mme. Anne-Marie Escoffier am.escoffier@senat.fr
Mme. Annie David a.david@senat.fr
M. Antoine Lefèvre a.lefevre@senat.fr
M. Aymeri de Montesquiou a.demontesquiou@senat.fr
M. Benoît Huré benoit.hure@wanadoo.fr
M. Bernard Fournier b.fournier@senat.fr
M. Bernard Saugey bernard.saugey@wanadoo.fr
Mme. Brigitte Gonthier-Maurin b.gonthier-maurin@senat.fr
M. Bruno Gilles b.gilles@senat.fr
M. Bruno Retailleau b.retailleau@senat.fr @BrunoRetailleau
M. Bruno Sido b.sido@senat.fr
Mme. Caroline Cayeux c.cayeux@senat.fr
Mme. Catherine Deroche c.deroche@senat.fr
Mme. Catherine Morin-Desailly c.morin-desailly@senat.fr @C_MorinDesailly
Mme. Catherine Procaccia c.procaccia@senat.fr
Mme. Catherine Troendle c.troendle@senat.fr
Mme. Cécile Cukierman c.cukierman@senat.fr
Mme. Chantal Jouanno c.jouanno@senat.fr
M. Charles Guené c.guene@senat.fr
M. Charles Revet revet.charles@wanadoo.fr
M. Christian Bourquin c.bourquin@senat.fr
M. Christian Cambon c.cambon@senat.fr
M. Christian Cointat c.cointat@senat.fr
M. Christian Favier c.favier@senat.fr
M. Christian Namy c.namy@senat.fr
M. Christian Poncelet c.poncelet@senat.fr
Mme. Christiane Hummel c.hummel@senat.fr
Mme. Christiane Kammermann c.kammermann@senat.fr
M. Christophe Béchu c.bechu@senat.fr
M. Christophe-André Frassa c.frassa@senat.fr
M. Claude Belot c.belot@senat.fr
M. Claude Léonard c.leonard@senat.fr
Mme. Colette Giudicelli c.giudicelli@senat.fr
Mme. Colette Mélot c.melot@senat.fr
M. Daniel Dubois d.dubois@senat.fr
M. Daniel Laurent d.laurentsenateur17@orange.fr
M. Dominique de Legge d.de-legge@senat.fr
M. Dominique Watrin d.watrin@senat.fr
Mme. Éliane Assassi e.assassi@senat.fr @ElianeAssassi
Mme. Élisabeth Lamure e.lamure@senat.fr
M. Éric Bocquet
M. Éric Doligé e.dolige@senat.fr
Mme. Esther Sittler e.sittler@senat.fr
Mme. Évelyne Didier evelyne-didier@orange.fr
Mme. Fabienne Keller f.keller@senat.fr @fabienne_keller
M. Francis Delattre
M. Francis Grignon f.grignon@senat.fr
M. François Calvet f.calvet@senat.fr
M. François Fortassin f.fortassin@senat.fr
M. François Grosdidier grosdidier@mairie-woippy.fr
M. François Pillet f.pillet@senat.fr
M. François Trucy f.trucy@senat.fr
M. François Vendasi
M. François Zocchetto f.zocchetto@senat.fr
M. François-Noël Buffet fn.buffet@senat.fr
Mme. Françoise Férat f.ferat@senat.fr
Mme. Françoise Laborde f.laborde@senat.fr
M. Gaston Flosse
M. Gérard Bailly g.bailly@senat.fr
M. Gérard César
M. Gérard Cornu g.cornu@senat.fr
M. Gérard Dériot g.deriot@senat.fr
M. Gérard Larcher g.larcher@senat.fr
M. Gérard Le Cam Gerard.Lecam@wanadoo.fr
M. Gérard Roche g.roche@senat.fr
M. Gilbert Barbier senat.barbiergilbert@wanadoo.fr
M. Guy Fischer g.fischer@senat.fr
M. Henri Tandonnet h.tandonnet@senat.fr
M. Hervé Marseille h.marseille@senat.fr
M. Hervé Maurey h.maurey@senat.fr
M. Hilarion Vendegou
M. Hubert Falco hfalco@mairie-toulon.fr
M. Hugues Portelli h.portelli@senat.fr
Mme. Isabelle Debré i.debre@senat.fr
Mme. Isabelle Pasquet i.pasquet@senat.fr
M. Jackie Pierre j.pierre@senat.fr
Mme. Jacqueline Farreyrol j.farreyrol@senat.fr
Mme. Jacqueline Gourault j.gourault@senat.fr
M. Jacques Gautier jacques.gautier@senat.fr
M. Jacques Legendre jacques.legendre@wanadoo.fr
M. Jacques Mézard j.mezard@senat.fr
M. Jean Arthuis j.arthuis@senat.fr @JeanArthuis
M. Jean Bizet j.bizet@senat.fr
M. Jean Boyer contact@jean-boyer.com
M. Jean Louis Masson
M. Jean-Claude Carle jean-claude.carle@wanadoo.fr
M. Jean-Claude Gaudin @jcgaudin
M. Jean-Claude Lenoir jc.lenoir@senat.fr
M. Jean-Claude Merceron jc.merceron@senat.fr
M. Jean-Claude Requier senateur-requier@orange.fr
M. Jean-François Humbert
M. Jean-François Husson jf.husson@senat.fr
M. Jean-François Mayet jf.mayet@senat.fr
M. Jean-Jacques Hyest jj.hyest@senat.fr
M. Jean-Jacques Lasserre jj.lasserre@senat.fr
M. Jean-Jacques Pignard jj.pignard@senat.fr
M. Jean-Léonce Dupont jl.dupont@senat.fr
M. Jean-Louis Lorrain jl.lorrain@senat.fr
M. Jean-Marie Bockel
M. Jean-Marie Vanlerenberghe jm.vanlerenberghe@senat.fr
M. Jean-Michel Baylet @JMBaylet
M. Jean-Noël Cardoux jn.cardoux@senat.fr
M. Jean-Patrick Courtois jp.courtois@senat.fr
M. Jean-Paul Amoudry jp.amoudry@senat.fr
M. Jean-Paul Emorine JeanPaul.Emorine@wanadoo.fr
M. Jean-Paul Fournier jp.fournier@senat.fr
M. Jean-Pierre Cantegrit jp.cantegrit@senat.fr
M. Jean-Pierre Chauveau jp.chauveau@senat.fr
M. Jean-Pierre Chevènement jp.chevenement@senat.fr @Chevenement
M. Jean-Pierre Leleux jp.leleux@senat.fr
M. Jean-Pierre Plancade jp.plancade@senat.fr @JPPlancade
M. Jean-Pierre Raffarin @JPRaffarin
M. Jean-Pierre Vial jp.vial@senat.fr
M. Jean-René Lecerf jr.lecerf@senat.fr
M. Joël Billard j.billard@senat.fr
M. Joël Bourdin
M. Joël Guerriau j.guerriau@senat.fr @Joel_Guerriau
Mme. Joëlle Garriaud-Maylam j.garriaud-maylam@senat.fr @JoelleGarriaud
M. Ladislas Poniatowski l.poniatowski@senat.fr
Mme. Laurence Cohen l.cohen@senat.fr
M. Louis Duvernois l.duvernois@senat.fr
M. Louis Nègre l.negre@senat.fr
M. Louis Pinton l.pinton@senat.fr
M. Louis-Constant Fleming lc.fleming@senat.fr
M. Marc Laménie m.lamenie@senat.fr
M. Marcel Deneux m.deneux@senat.fr
M. Marcel-Pierre Cléach mp.cleach@senat.fr
Mme. Marie-Annick Duchêne ma.duchene@senat.fr
Mme. Marie-France Beaufils mariefrance.beaufils@wanadoo.fr
Mme. Marie-Hélène Des Esgaulx mh.des-esgaulx@senat.fr
Mme. Marie-Thérèse Bruguière mt.bruguiere@senat.fr
M. Michel Bécot m.becot@senat.fr
M. Michel Billout m.billout@senat.fr
M. Michel Doublet Michel.Doublet@wanadoo.fr
M. Michel Fontaine m.fontaine@senat.fr
M. Michel Houel m.houel@senat.fr
M. Michel Le Scouarnec m.le-scouarnec@senat.fr
M. Michel Magras m.magras@senat.fr
M. Michel Savin m.savin@senat.fr
Mme. Michelle Demessine m.demessine@senat.fr
Mme. Mireille Schurch m.schurch@senat.fr
Mme. Muguette Dini m.dini@senat.fr
Mme. Natacha Bouchart n.bouchart@senat.fr
Mme. Nathalie Goulet
M. Nicolas Alfonsi
Mme. Nicole Borvo Cohen-Seat n.borvo@senat.fr
M. Patrice Gélard p.gelard@senat.fr
M. Paul Vergès
M. Philippe Adnot p.adnot@senat.fr
M. Philippe Bas p.bas@senat.fr
M. Philippe Dallier p.dallier@senat.fr
M. Philippe Darniche p.darniche@senat.fr
M. Philippe Dominati ph.dominati@senat.fr
M. Philippe Leroy p.leroy@senat.fr
M. Philippe Marini p.marini@senat.fr
M. Philippe Nachbar
M. Philippe Paul p.paul@senat.fr
M. Pierre André p.andre@senat.fr
M. Pierre Bernard-Reymond senateur.pbr@orange.fr
M. Pierre Bordier p.bordier@senat.fr
M. Pierre Charon p.charon@senat.fr
M. Pierre Frogier p.frogier@senat.fr
M. Pierre Hérisson p.herisson@senat.fr
M. Pierre Jarlier p.jarlier@senat.fr
M. Pierre Martin p.martin@senat.fr
M. Pierre-Yves Collombat py.collombat@senat.fr
M. Raymond Couderc r.couderc@senat.fr @RAYMOND_COUDERC
M. Raymond Vall r.vall@senat.fr
M. Rémy Pointereau r.pointereau@senat.fr
M. René Beaumont r.beaumont@senat.fr
M. René Garrec
M. René Vestri r.vestri@senat.fr
M. René-Paul Savary rp.savary@senat.fr
M. Robert del Picchia r.delpicchia@senat.fr
M. Robert Hue robert.hue-senat@wanadoo.fr
M. Robert Laufoaulu r.laufoaulu@senat.fr
M. Robert Tropeano robert.tropeano@orange.fr
M. Roger Karoutchi r.karoutchi@senat.fr
M. Roland du Luart r.duluart@senat.fr
M. Serge Dassault @Serge_Dassault
Mme. Sophie Joissains s.joissains@senat.fr
Mme. Sophie Primas s.primas@senat.fr @sophieprimas
Mme. Sylvie Goy-Chavent s.goy-chavent@senat.fr
M. Thierry Foucaud
Mme. Valérie Létard
M. Vincent Capo-Canellas v.capo-canellas@senat.fr
M. Vincent Delahaye v.delahaye@senat.fr
M. Xavier Pintat x.pintat@senat.fr
M. Yann Gaillard y.gaillard@senat.fr
M. Yves Détraigne y.detraigne@senat.fr
M. Yves Pozzo di Borgo y.pozzodiborgo@senat.fr
M. Yvon Collin y.collin@senat.fr